Amy Loves launch and more from Adept!

Amy Loves launch and more from Adept!

The Amy Loves eyeshadow palette is finally here! We are starting sales today, May 8th:

🕙 11 AM PST

🕚 NOON MST

🕛 1 PM CST

🕐 2 PM EST

🕑 3 PM AST

🕒 4 PM NST

Together with Amy Loves, we’ll start sales for Minka and Ketracel White as well as restocks of Samarian Sunset and Element 115. 

Back to blog

Leave a comment